58913
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-58913,select-core-1.4,pitch-theme-ver-3.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,grid_1300,vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,vertical_menu_background_opacity,vertical_menu_background_opacity_over_slider vertical_menu_transparency_on vertical_menu_background_opacity_over_slider_on,vertical_menu_with_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Consulting begins by selecting a person…in whom one can trust.

My background

Driven by the ambition of a successful career in France, I left Latvia at the age of 18 with an A-level in literature, but without much knowledge of the French language. Through perseverant work I successfully passed the Pharmacy entrance exam and in the end came out with a Doctorate degree in Pharmacy and a Master’s degree in Marketing. With my long term vision and efficient organisational skills, I gained result oriented experience in Operational, Strategic and International Marketing since 2008 by working in companies ranging from SMEs to international companies.

Jevgenija identity
pur succes formations

My mission

Passionate by my job, I created PUR SUCCES, the consulting company focused on B2B and B2C Marketing. Our mission at PUR SUCCES is to improve the growth of companies operating in the fields of Health, Perfumery and Cosmetics, supported by our scientific expertise and connections with the Eastern European culture and markets. The hybrid offer of PUR SUCCES connecting Strategic consulting and Operational implementation enables companies to successfully grow through their key development stages, from their start to international expansion.

My values

« One of the most important things I’ve learned in life is to ignore most of what people say. I watch what they do instead. »

Amanda Patterson

Trust, Respect and Sharing are the key values that I implement in every aspect of both my professional and family life. The Trust and awareness built through my interaction with my interlocutors are a fundamental basis for a successful and durable collaboration. Respecting my commitments towards customers, end users and regulations, allows me to establish a quality partnership. Sharing with my interlocutors my passion for Marketing, my sharp expertise and my positive attitude allows the creation of a collective intelligence.
If you identify with that vision of success and human values, get in touch with PUR SUCCES right now!

Should you share our vision, contact PUR SUCCES right now !

456
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-456,select-core-1.4.1,pitch-theme-ver-3.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,grid_1300,vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,vertical_menu_background_opacity,vertical_menu_background_opacity_over_slider vertical_menu_transparency_on vertical_menu_background_opacity_over_slider_on,vertical_menu_with_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.3.0,vc_responsive

Le conseil est d’abord le choix d’une personne en qui on a confiance.

Histoire

Guidée par une ambition de réussite professionnelle en France, j’ai quitté la Lettonie à 18 ans avec un Bac littéraire et sans grande maîtrise de la langue française. Grâce à un travail persévérant, j’ai réussi le concours de Pharmacie et obtenu le diplôme de Docteur en Pharmacie et Master en Marketing. Une vision stratégique à long terme et une efficacité organisationnelle me permettent de faire mes preuves dans le Marketing Opérationnel, Stratégique et International depuis 2008 au sein d’entreprises de taille PME à multinationale.

Jevgenija identity
pur succes formations

Mission

Passionnée par mon métier, j’ai fondé PUR SUCCES, le cabinet de conseil marketing B2B et B2C. Sa mission est de développer la croissance des entreprises du secteur de la Santé, Parfumerie et Cosmétique grâce à son expertise scientifique et à l’ouverture du marché russophone. L’offre hybride de PUR SUCCES qui relie le Conseil Stratégique et la mise en place Opérationnelle permet aux entreprises de réussir les étapes clés de leur croissance dès leur création jusqu’au développement à l’international.

Valeurs

« Lorsque nos actions sont en parfaite harmonie avec nos valeurs profondes, le succès devient alors inévitable. »

Richard Aubé

Confiance, Respect et Partage sont les valeurs clés que je cultive dans le travail, et au-delà. La Confiance et l’écoute établies avec mes interlocuteurs sont les bases indispensables pour une collaboration durable et fructueuse. Le Respect des engagements vis-à-vis du client, des consommateurs et de la réglementation, me permette de mettre en place un partenariat de qualité. Partager avec mes interlocuteurs ma passion pour le marketing, mon expertise pointue et mon esprit positif permettent de créer une vraie intelligence collective.

Photo Jevgenija Purane

Vous partagez cette vision du succès et valeurs humaines, prenez contact avec PUR SUCCES !