58940
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-58940,select-core-1.5,pitch-theme-ver-3.4.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,grid_1300,vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,vertical_menu_background_opacity,vertical_menu_background_opacity_over_slider vertical_menu_transparency_on vertical_menu_background_opacity_over_slider_on,vertical_menu_with_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Marketing Strategy

Defining an appropriate strategy is essential for any developing company, in fact throughout each key stage of its development, such as product launch, new target conquests, export…PUR SUCCES believes that strategy should be based on a sound market study, a long-term vision, and all that in a simple and realistic approach. During the entire Marketing Strategy Planning process, you are in charge and the expert of your products and services. PUR SUCCES brings you its vision for a strategy together with marketing tools in order to define a new strategy, or challenge an existing one through a new approach. Once the strategy has been validated together, PUR SUCCES defines an action plan to set the strategy, quantify the outcome and reduce the “errors”.

BUSINESS MODEL

Structuring your project, limiting inconsistencies, minimising risks and increasing the added value with the help of a sound and robust business model.

BUSINESS PLAN

Defining the strategy and operational implementation, and convincing the investors.

DIGITAL STRATEGY

Enforcing digital transformation of your company by using new technologies to benefit your customers and employees.

PRODUCT LAUNCH PLANNING

Guaranteeing the profitability of your new products through strategy and an action plan based on a sound market study.

PUR SUCCES also offers the following services: market study, positioning, strategy for mature brand dynamization, company strategic plan, marketing plan, product portfolio analysis, commercial action plan.

58101
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-58101,select-core-1.4,pitch-theme-ver-3.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,grid_1300,vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,vertical_menu_background_opacity,vertical_menu_background_opacity_over_slider vertical_menu_transparency_on vertical_menu_background_opacity_over_slider_on,vertical_menu_with_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Planification

Définir la bonne stratégie est crucial pour le développement d’entreprise dès sa création et au travers des étapes clés comme les lancements de produits, la conquête de nouvelles cibles, l’ouverture à l’export… Selon l’approche de PUR SUCCES, la stratégie doit s’appuyer sur une étude de marché solide, avoir une vision à long terme et définir une démarche simple et proche de la réalité terrain. Durant tout le processus de l’élaboration de la stratégie, vous êtes le décideur et l’expert de vos produits et services. PUR SUCCES vous apporte sa vision stratégique et les outils marketing pour définir une nouvelle stratégie ou challenger une stratégie existante grâce à une vision nouvelle. Une fois la stratégie validée ensemble, PUR SUCCES définit un plan d’action pour la mettre en place, mesurer les résultats et réduire les écarts.

BUSINESS MODEL

Structurer votre projet, limiter les incohérences, minimiser les risques et augmenter la valeur ajoutée grâce à un business model innovant et robuste.

BUSINESS PLAN

Définir la stratégie et la mise en place opérationnelle, et convaincre les investisseurs.

STRATÉGIE DIGITALE

Réussir une transformation digitale de votre entreprise en utilisant de nouvelles technologies au service des salariés et des clients.

PLAN LANCEMENT PRODUIT

Garantir la rentabilité de nouveaux produits grâce à la stratégie et plan d’actions basés sur une étude de marché approfondie.

PUR SUCCES offre également les prestations suivantes: études de marché, positionnement, ciblage redynamisation de marques matures, stratégie d’entreprise, plan marketing, analyse de portefeuille , plan d’action commerciale.